share on:

Nobody does it better than the good people at Mavin Records HQ. Mavin Records songstress – Di’Ja has dishes out a new EP titled “APHRODIJA”, The EP “APHRODIJA” The EP by Di’Ja consists of 7 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes – Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.


1. Download Mp3: Di’Ja – Ordinary Day

2. Download Mp3: Di’Ja Ft. Tiwa Savage – The Way You Are (Gbadun You)

3. Download Mp3: Di’Ja Ft. Reekado Banks – My Lover

4. Download Mp3: Di’Ja – Abi Na Jass

5. Download Mp3: Di’Ja – Something New

6. Download Mp3: Di’Ja – Save Me

7. Download Mp3: Di’Ja – YeYe

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  Modenine X Kid Konnect – Long Story Short (EP)


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response