9ice Releases Tracklist & Album Art For New Album “GOAT”

share on:

Abolore Adigun popularly known as 9ice, is set to drop is new album titled “G.O.A.T” (Greatest Of All Time) .


1. 9ice – Allow (Prod. By Olumix)

2. 9ice – Love Don’t Cost A Thing (Prod. By Olumix)

3. 9ice – E O Mo Meme (Prod. By Young One)

4. 9ice – Papanbari (Prod. By Dj Coublon)

5. 9ice – Basiri Mi (Prod. By Tonywhy)

6. 9ice – Denge Pose (Prod. By Teamsalut)

7. 9ice – Love You Like Kilode

8. 9ice – Temple (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

9. 9ice – Mr Comodore (Prod. By ABL)

10. 9ice – Ebami (Prod. By Tonywhy)

11. 9ice – Collect (Prod. By Olumix)

12. 9ice – TGIF (Prod. By Shocker)

13. 9ice – Go Gaga (Prod. By ABL)

14. 9ice – Lay Low No (Prod. By Tonywhy)

15. 9ice – Gbogbo Were (Prod. By Olumix)

16. 9ice – Tonight (Prod. By STG)

207 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  [TR MP4] SaintzMania Ft. 9ice - Agogo @Saintzmania1


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response