DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning

share on:

Efe is here with his first Ep labelled “Am Sorry Am Winning” (ASAW).
The EP which houses 7 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds.


1. Download Mp3: Efe Ft. Lasisielenu – Yeba

2. Download Mp3: Efe Ft. Dj Neptune – Greatness

3. Download Mp3: Efe – I Done Care

4. Download Mp3: Efe – Onome

5. Download Mp3: Efe Ft. Oritsefemi – Babaloke

6. Download Mp3: Efe – Away

7. Download Mp3: Efe Ft. Olamide – Warri

204 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  ALBUM: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane (EP)


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response