MIXTAPE: BadGbedu Official Mixtape Vol 1 – DJ Onito @badgbedung

share on:

Straight up from BadGbedu in collaboration with Muller Grafix Kompany is the “BadGbedu Official Mixtape Vol 1″ Hosted By DJ Onito.
This Mixtape is Dedicated To: Qwin Kisha As She Marks Her Birthday ” 02-05-18 ”
This one na BadGbedu!!!!
Download And Enjoy!

Intro badgbedu

  1. Kendo – Gaaga Shuffle (remix)
  2. 2baba – Gaaga Shuffle
  3. C natty ft Ghash & Leke lee – Gimme dat
  4. Leke lee ft Ola dips & Davolee – Orimi (remix)
  5. Ghash – Aduke
  6. C natty ft T classic & Killertunes – Special Girl
  7. Tekno ft C natty – Samantha (remix)
  8. Mut4y ft WiZkid – Manya
  9. Ghash ft Xbusta – Codeine Friends
  10. Teephlow – God dey (Energy cover)
  11. Leke lee – Make Mama Proud
  12. Leke lee – Miliki
  13. Sarz ft Flash & Dj Tunez – Get Up
  14. Leke lee – Omo Oloja
  15. Mode real – Kuonbe
  16. Kayflex – Player
  17. Reminisce – Problem
  18. Breezy – Tan na
  19. Ayaslin ft Snazy kush – Oja
  20. Muhizzy- Oshaprapra
  21. Leke lee ft Trod – Funwonje
  22. Mr real ft Idowest & Obadice – Legbegbe
  23. Dj Yk beats – Southy beat
  24. Youngz Cool – Omo Olope

Outro by Ghash x BadGbedu

Download and Enjoy!


87 total views, 6 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  MIXTAPE: DJ G-Money – Warritatafo February Mix [Iyawo X Papapa Mixtape]


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response