FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yxng Dexzl

share on:

After teases and failed promise of a release date, Nigerian ace rapper, M.I Abaga has finally revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album, Yxng Dxnzl (Yung Denzl) which was initially announced to the public via Instagram in 2017 and scheduled to be released in May 2018 but that didn’t happen. The rapper had stated on IG while announcing the date for May;

Name: M.I Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl

Genre: Rap

Year: 2018

Label: Chocolatecity Music

Featuring: Niyola, Tay Iwar, Odunsi the Engine, Lady Donli and other talented artistes.

Producers: Tay Iwar, Chopstix, Mr. Incredible himself and others.

  1. Download Mp3: M.I – Do You Know Who You Are? Take Sometime and Meditate on You

  2. Download Mp3: M.I – Last Night I Had a Dream About a Hummingbird

  3. Download Mp3: M.I – You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives

  4. Download Mp3: M.I – Another Thing! Do Not Be A Groupie

  5. Download Mp3: M.I Ft. Cina Soul – Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself

  6. Download Mp3: M.I Ft. Lorraine Chia – You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat

  7. Download Mp3: M.I Ft. Odunsi & Lady Donli – +-

  8. Download Mp3: M.I – I believe in Me, You Should too, Believe In You

  9. Download Mp3: M.I Ft. Niyola – The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzx

  10. Download Mp3: M.I – Love Never Fails But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease To Remain

483 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  [TR Music] Morell Ft. M.I Abaga – Bullet @Morell


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

Leave a Response