share on:

The 14 track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana‘ and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

Name: YBNL Mafia Family

Artiste: Olamide

Year: 2018

Featuring: Picazo, Fire Boy, Lyta, Limerick, Davolee, Yomiblaze and Temmie Ovwasa

Producers: Pheelz, Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo

Genre: Hip-hop / Rap


  1. Download Mp3: Olamide – Welcome

  2. Download Mp3: Olamide – Oke Suna

  3. Download Mp3: Picazzo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni

  4. Download Mp3: Olamide – Motigbana

  5. Download Mp3: Fire Boy – Jealous

  6. Download Mp3: Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika

  7. Download Mp3: DJ Enimoney, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium – Send Her Money

  8. Download Mp3: Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

  9. Download Mp3: Olamide – Poverty Die

  10. Download Mp3: Fire Boy Ft. Picazzo – Fire Down

  11. Download Mp3: Lil Kesh Ft. Picazzo – Le Le Yi

  12. Download Mp3: Limerick & Olamide – Lie

  13. Download Mp3: Temmie Ovwasa & Fire Boy – Finally

885 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  FULL ALBUM: Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response