DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper

share on:

Jibola Jasper (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Jhybo. Which was released by Lima Sound on May 10, 2019.

The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper, Lil Frosh.

With production credits from Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz.

JhyboJibola Jasper (EP) Tracklist Below;

  1. Download Mp3: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper

  2. Download Mp3: Jhybo Ft. Mz Kiss – Shalaye

  3. Download Mp3: Jhybo Ft. Chinko Ekun X Lil Frosh – Small Work, Big Money

  4. Download Mp3: Jhybo – Mira Love

  5. Download Mp3: Jhybo Ft. Skales – Body Work

  6. Download Mp3: Jhybo – Bread

  7. Download Mp3: Jhybo – So Fun Mi

879 total views, 3 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  [TR Full Album] Phyno – The Playmaker


I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Response