ALBUM: Yung L – Yaadman Kingsize

The Yaadman Kingsize Album by Yung L consist of 11 tracks, houses his previously released hit song Starboy – ‘Eve Bounce (Remix)‘ and the lead single YAADMAN (Intro). It Features Tiggs Da Author, Seun Kuti, Shank, Wizkid, Abood Khiery, Sammany Hajo & Rashid Omar And Its Mr Marley’s 4th studio project.


See Track list below

While releasing this album Mr Marley shared;

It’s finally here. My 4th project #YAADMANKINGSIZE is out everywhere. This one is special because I had so much fun making it, you can tell I came to Flex!! Major thanks to @tiggsdaauthor @bigbirdkuti @shanksaydat @wizkidayo LEGENDS!!! Yaadman is forever grateful.

To some of the dopest producers alive @chopstiiiix @iam_tuc @spaxclassic @killertunes_tii @soldierbeatz Thank you.

To my brothers all the way in @aboodkheiry @sammanyhajo & @rashiddomer your music has been a blessing to me.

To my Yaadies, hope you enjoy listening to #YMKS like I did making it for you.

On this new project the singer blends Afrobeat, Afro-dancehall and Reggae perfectly well, Its Vibe upon Vibe.

Listen, Download and Enjoy!


Facebook Comments

What Do You Think About This Content??? Please Share Your Thought In The Comment Box Below.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2348080155558/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  EP: Mohbad – Light

Leave a Reply