DOWNLOAD : CKay – Boyfriend (EP)

DOWNLOAD : CKay – Boyfriend (EP)

Warner Music South Africa star CKay premieres a brand new extended play (EP) titled ‘Boyfriend’. The singer drops a new body of work early in the year 2021 and we couldn’t be more excited.


CKay’s new EP has 7 songs according to the official tracklist. So far two tracks off the project were released ‘Felony’ and ‘Kiss Me Like You Miss Me’.

Most of the tracks on the EP were produced by himself while other smart hands like BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

Listen, Download “CKay – Boyfriend (EP)” and Enjoy!

  1. DOWNLOAD: CKay – Felony
  2. DOWNLOAD: CKay Ft. Oxlade X KiDi – Mezebu
  3. DOWNLOAD: CKay Ft. Amaarae – Show My Side
  4. DOWNLOAD: CKay Ft. Bianca Costa – Skoin Skoin
  5. DOWNLOAD: CKay – Jeje De Whine
  6. DOWNLOAD: CKay – Isabella
  7. DOWNLOAD: CKay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me
Facebook Comments

What Do You Think About This Content??? Please Share Your Thought In The Comment Box Below.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2348080155558/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  FULL ALBUM: Krizbeatz – African Time

Leave a Reply