DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic

emPawa Africa and Banku Music sensational singer, Joeboy has released his debut project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ album.

The new body of work, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ album houses 14-tracks all performed by himself. It showcases Joeboy’s prowess and growth over the years’.


Moreover, the album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ had production credit from E Kelly, Killertunes, MOG Beatz, Tempoe, Dera, Type A, BeatbyKO, and others.

Being able to create records that are life changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of it’s rhythms – YL 2021

Listen, Download and Enjoy!

  1. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Police
  2. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Focus
  3. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Runaway
  4. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Count Me Out
  5. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Number One
  6. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Sugar Mama
  7. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Show Me
  8. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Consent
  9. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Oh
  10. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Better Thing
  11. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Oshe
  12. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Door
  13. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Lonely
  14. DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Celebration
Facebook Comments

What Do You Think About This Content??? Please Share Your Thought In The Comment Box Below.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2348080155558/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  FRESH TALENT: Peoples Darling - THE GIFTED (EP) @Peoplesdarling1

Leave a Reply