share on:

Over The Top Entertainment talented duo, Skuki has released their highly anticipated project called “Afrobeat” album.

The body of work, “Afrobeat” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from DremoSlimcaseVector and CDQ.

Skuki works with talented record producer, DJ Mo who gave them an outstanding production preference.

Download and Enjoy!

  1. Download Mp3: Skuki – Work Eh!!!
  2. Download Mp3: Skuki – Sexy Mama
  3. Download Mp3: Skuki – I Dash U My Ex
  4. Download Mp3: Skuki – Easy 
  5. Download Mp3: Skuki – Three Gbosa
  6. Download Mp3: Skuki – Monkey Post
  7. Download Mp3: Skuki – Pass the Agbara Remix [Endgame]

483 total views, 1 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:

READ  [TR MP3] Skuki – Slow Down

Leave a Reply