share on:

Legebege crooner, Mr Real has released his long awaited project titled “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP.

The new project, “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP is compiled with 4-tracks with guest appearances from DJ Lisa and DJ Yk Beat.

Mr Real has proven to be one of the leaders of the street in Nigeria; he has a solid work done by himself. Carefully listen to his body of work.

Download and Enjoy Mr Real – General Of All Lamba (GOAL) EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Download Mp3: Mr Real – Baba Fela
  2. Download Mp3: Mr Real – Onigbese
  3. Download Mp3: Mr Real Ft. DJ Lisa X DJ Yk Beat – Lambalimolanba
  4. Download Mp3: Mr Real Ft. Phyno X Reminisce X DJ Kaywise – Oloun
  5. Download Mp3: Mr Real – Baba Fela (RV)

86 total views, 1 views today

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us:


Leave a Reply