EP: Mohbad – Light

EP: Mohbad – Light


Marlian Music recording artist, Mohbad has released his debut project dubbed “Light” EP.

Mohbad’s latest project ‘Light’ EP serves as his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

Similarly, the project ‘Light‘ EP features the likes of Davido, Lil Kesh and label boss, Naira Marley.

Listen, Download and Enjoy!

  1. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Sorry
  2. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Marlians Anthem
  3. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad Ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet
  4. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Omokomo
  5. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad Ft. Davido- Once Debe
  6. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Cinderella
  7. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Father Abraham
  8. DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Holy

DOWNLOAD: Mohbad – Light (EP) Zip File

Facebook Comments

What Do You Think About This Content??? Please Share Your Thought In The Comment Box Below.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2348080155558/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  Muhammad sworn in as substantive CJN, promises graft-free judiciary

Leave a Reply