EP: Simi – Restless II

Studio Brat vocal powerhouse, Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless IIEP.


Simi fourth studio project, “Restless II” extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms Banks, WurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

See “Restless II” EP tracklist below;

  1. DOWNLOAD: Simi – No Longer Beneficial
  2. DOWNLOAD: Simi Ft. Ms Banks – There For You
  3. DOWNLOAD: Simi – City Lights
  4. DOWNLOAD: Simi Ft. WurlD – Triggered
  5. DOWNLOAD: Simi – Underserving
  6. DOWNLOAD: Simi Ft. Adekunle God – Bites The Dust
Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2348080155558/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  ALBUM: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane (EP)

Leave a Reply