FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Nigerian global star, Davido has officially released his highly anticipated project, “A Better Time”.

A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.


Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Also, the visual to Davido’s song ‘FEM‘ has surpassed over 12 million views on YouTube.

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348086951007 OR +2349051334602/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

  1. DOWNLOAD: Davido – FEM
  2. DOWNLOAD: Davido – Jowo
  3. DOWNLOAD: Davido – Something Fishy
  4. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground
  5. DOWNLOAD: Davido – Heaven
  6. DOWNLOAD: Davido – Very Special
  7. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Mayorkun – The Best
  8. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Chris Brown X Young Thug – Shopping Spree
  9. DOWNLOAD: Davido – Sunlight
  10. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Mugeez – Mebe
  11. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Tiwa Savage – Tanana
  12. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Ckay – La La
  13. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy
  14. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Nas X Hit-Boy – Birthday Cake
  15. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Mayorkun X Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend
  16. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Bella Shmurda – Fade
  17. DOWNLOAD: Davido Ft. Sauti Sol – On My Way
See also  TY Bello Marks Birthday With New Album “We Are Fire”
Facebook Comments Box

Leave a Reply