FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.


In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem” album tracklist Below;

  1. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Another Level
  2. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Greenlight
  3. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity
  4. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Eru (Prod. By P.Prime)
  5. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant
  6. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – At Your Service
  7. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Do Better
  8. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Chimichanga
  9. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Phyno – Shilalo
  10. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading
  11. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally
  12. DOWNLOAD: Olamide Ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty
Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348080155558 OR +2348054183838/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  [TR Music] Olamide – Konkobility

Leave a Reply