[TR Album] Full Album: Omawumi – Timeless 

Omawumi ‘s latest studio album “Timeless” is now out everywhere, released under Cabal Entertainment, which has an affiliation with Roc Nation Africa. 

Download and Enjoy! 

1. Download MP3: Omawumi – Na Play Ft. Angélique Kidjo

2. Download MP3: Omawumi – Dolapo

3. Download MP3: Omawumi – I No Sure

4. Download MP3: Omawumi – Ololufe

5. Download MP3: Omawumi – E Don Do Me

6. Download MP3: Omawumi – E Don Loss (If God Does Not Will It)

7. Download MP3: Omawumi – Somtin

8. Download MP3: Omawumi – Bufferlies

9. Download MP3: Omawumi – The Matter

10. Download MP3: Omawumi – Africa Ft. Salif Keita & Uhuru

11. Download MP3: Omawumi – Through The Fire

Facebook Comments

For Music Promotion or You have Gist / News to update us kindly Call or Whatsapp; +2348080155558 OR +2348054183838/BBM:D8B6C31C or Email us: Info@toorugged.net

READ  GOSPEL: Monique – Timeless

About J-Fash

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. Adeniyi Fashina by name but popularly known as Rancy Jay, base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me info@toorugged.com

View all posts by J-Fash →

Leave a Reply